top of page

Rockstar Romance
BreakNeck and Red Alert

My two rockstar romance series features cross over characters and some storylines. Although it's not necessary to read them in order, as they're all complete standalones, it does help to follow along with the timelines and gives a fuller experience of all the different characters interactions.

Book 4 of the BreakNeck series will be a crossover with Book 3 of the Red Alert series.


  1. Sky Full of Stars

  2. Standing Still

  3. Touch In The Dark

  4. Electric Touch 

  5. The Sounds of Her

  6. Fight For Forever

  7. Red Alert Book 2 (Coming Soon)

  8. BreakNeck/Red Alert Crossover (Coming Soon)

bottom of page